Stay up to date and contact us here!!!

 

Contact Your Elected Officials

Governor Andrew Cuomo  (D)

State Capitol, Albany, NY  12224

518-474-8390

www.ny.gov./governor/contact/index.html

 

Senator Dean Skelos (R, C, IP)

Senate Majority Leader

LOB Room 909, Albany, NY  12247

518-455-3171

skelos@nysenate.gov

 

Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins (D, IP, WF)

Senate Democratic Conference Leader

LOB Room 907, Albany, NY  12247

518-455-2585

518-426-6811 fax

scousins@senate.state.ny.us

 

Joseph Martens, Commissioner

NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

625 Broadway

Albany, NY  12233-0001

518-402-8545

 

Senator James L. Seward (R)

LOB Room 430, Albany, NY  12247

518-455-3131

seward@nysenate.gov

 

Senator George Amedore (R)

LOB Room 802, Albany, NY  12247

518-455-2350

amedore@nysenate.gov

 

Kevin Cahill, (D) Assembly District 103

LOB 716, Albany, NY  12248

518-455-4436

CahillK@Assembly.state.ny.us

District Office

Governor Clinton Building Suite 4G

1 Albany Ave., Kingston, NY  12401

845-338-9610

Peter D. Lopez, (R) Assembly District 102

LOB 402, Albany, NY  12248

518-455-5363

LopezP@assembly.state.ny.us

District Office

45 Five Mile Woods Road  Suite 3

Catskill, NY  12414

518-943-1371

Claudia Tenney, (R,C,I) Assembly District 101

LOB 426, Albany, NY  12248

518-455-5334

TenneyC@assembly.state.ny.us

District Office

5176 State Route 233

PO Box 597

Westmoreland, NY 13490

315-853-2383

 

Michael Hein (D)

Ulster County Executive

Ulster County Office Building

PO Box 1800

Kingston, NY  12402

845-340-3800

845-334-5724 fax

mhei@co.ulster.ny.us

John Parete, Chairman (D)

Ulster County Legislature

3948 State Route 28  Apt. J

Boiceville, NY  12412

845-657-8500

jparete@msn.com

David B. Donaldson (D)

Ulster County Legislature, Vice Chairman

148 Henry St

Kingston, NY  12401

845-331-8985

dbdonaldso@yahoo.com

Kenneth J. Ronk Jr (R-I-C)

Ulster County Legislature, Minority Leader

PO Box 732

Wallkill, NY 12589

845-728-3276

kenronkjr@gmail.com

 

Thomas J. Briggs (D-I)

Economic Development and Tourism

Ulster County Legislature, Chairman

PO Box 4

Ellenville, NY 12428

845-647-3256

tbgg@co.ulster.ny.un

 

James F. Maloney (R-I-C)

Economic Development and Tourism

Ulster County Legislature, Deputy Chairman

16 Dirk Lane

Kingston NY, 12401

845-339-7338

maloneydist4@gmail.com

 

James Eisel, Chairman (R)

Delaware County Board of Supervisor

111 Main St., Delhi, NY  137853

607-746-6691

Marjorie Miller (D)

Supervisor, Town of Middletown

42339 State Hwy 28

Margaretville, NY  12455

845-586-2462

845-586-1775 FAX

middsuper@catskill.net

Robert Stanley

Supervisor, Town of Shandaken

7209 State Hwy 28, PO Box 134, Shandaken NY, 12480

845-688-7165

845-688-2041 FAX

supervisor@shandaken.us